Seasonal Changes

In the run up to Christmas we’ll be holding a few late night openings and putting on extra kiln firings to give you more time to fit in all your painting before the big day.  We’ll also be closing for a little longer than usual over the holidays as a thank-you to all or staff who have been working extra hours in the run up to Christmas.  Be sure to add these dates to your diary to avoid any disappointments…

Hanging Ornaments

Friday 10th December, 6pm - 9pm:

All age OUR TIME evening*

 

Wednesday 15th December, 6pm - 9pm:

Adult only MY TIME evening*

 

Sunday 19th December:

Last day to paint in time for Christmas (collection on Thursday 23rd December)

 

Friday 24th December:

CLOSED

 

Saturday 25th December:

CLOSED

 

Sunday 26th December:

CLOSED

 

Monday 27th December:

CLOSED

 

Tuesday 28th December:

CLOSED

 

Wednesday 29th December:

10am - 5pm

 

Thursday 30th December:

10am - 5pm

 

Friday 31st December:

10am - 5pm

 

Saturday 1st January:

CLOSED

 

Sunday 2nd January:

CLOSED

 

Monday 3rd January:

11am - 4pm

 

Tuesday 4th January:

Usual trading resumes

The studio will also be CLOSED from Monday 10th January - Friday 14th January 2022 (inclusive) for routine maintenance.

 

 

*Booking is essential for our late night openings