Late Night Openings

Held on weekday evenings between 6pm and 9pm, our late night MY TIME and OUR TIME openings are the ideal opportunity to come to the studio after a busy day and let all your cares escape you as you get lost in painting and conversation with family and friends.

 

Booking is essential so contact us to reserve your space and avoid disappointment. A £5 deposit per person is required on booking, but this will be reduced from your bill on the night*.

 

The cafe will remain open throughout the night for drinks and nibbles, but you're welcome to bring your own to these evenings should you wish.

 

If you'd like to book a space just drop into the studio or give us a call on 01257 274690 and we will be happy to assist you.

 

 

*Please provide 24 hours notice if you are no longer able to attend the evening or you may lose your deposit.

MY TIME

‘MY TIME’ is an adult only evening held once a month and is only open to those aged 18 and over.  You are welcome to bring alcohol to these evenings, but we ask that you drink responsibly.

 

The average spend per painter at the MY TIME events is usually around £15 - £20.

Upcoming MY TIME evenings:

 

Wednesday 26th January

Tuesday 22nd February

Friday 18th March

Thursday 28th April

Wednesday 25th May

Tuesday 21st June

Friday 22nd July

Thursday 25th August

Wednesday 28th September

Tuesday 18th October

Friday 25th November

Wednesday 7th December

Thursday 22nd December

MY TIME.jpg
IMG_6161.jpeg
IMG_6161.jpeg

OUR TIME

‘OUR TIME' is a family orientated evening held in the run up to special occasions such as Mother’s Day, Father’s Day and Christmas and is open to any age.  Alcohol is not permitted at these evenings.

 

The average spend per painter at the OUR TIME events is usually around £10 - £15.

Upcoming OUR TIME evenings:

Tuesday 22nd March

Tuesday 14th June

Friday 16th December